2022–23 SGA Officers & Class Officers Announced

Congratulations to our 2022–23 SGA Officers and Class Officers, who were officially announced at the conclusion of our final schoolwide Mass of the year on Thursday, May 19. We can't wait to see what these Dons accomplish next year!

SGA Officers

Brendan Bateman '23

Charlie Klug '23
VP of Clubs and Activities

Rocco Bognet '23
VP of Communication

Filippo Borrello '23
VP of Service

Colin Glorioso '23
VP of Spirit

Class Officers

Senior Class President - Zeek Jackson '23
Senior Class VP - Charlie Kay '23

Junior Class President - Declan Bell '24
Junior Class VP - William Pipkin '24

Sophomore Class President - Peter Hopkins '25
Sophomore Class VP - Luca Pirisino '25

500 Chestnut Ave. Towson, MD 21204
(410) 823-0601