2024 Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet

March 9, 2024  |  6:00 p.m.
Four-Court Gym, Knott Hall

We are excited to celebrate the newest members of our Athletics Hall of Fame during a special ceremony in Knott Hall on Saturday, March 9.
The Loyola Blakefield Athletics Hall of Fame was established to honor the accomplishments of players and coaches who have made a significant contribution and brought recognition and lasting fame to athletics at Blakefield. New members are inducted every two years at our Hall of Fame Banquet held in the spring. Candidates who are alumni of Loyola Blakefield must be graduated at least ten years.

Event Schedule

6:00 p.m. | Social, Appetizers, Dinner, and Beer & Wine

7:15 p.m.
| Induction Ceremony
Dress Code: Business Formal or Business Casual
    • A Special Honoring of the 1974 Championship Varsity Lacrosse Team

We are grateful to the generous support from our 2024 Athletics Hall of Fame Sponsors!

Anonymous Generous Benefactor

Ted Goloboski '70 and P'97, '01, '25
Ryleigh's Oyster (Brian McComas '89)
Whiting Turner

Anonymous Benefactor
Tim '08 and Bridgette Bolte
The Bryan P. Healy Foundation (in memory of Mr. Pat Healy '56)
Case Builders (Matt Kurrle P’29)
Vic ’78 and Karen DeSantis
Dave '95 and Mindi Fields P'24
Ed and Peggy Poe P'90 and GP'27
Joel Seledee ’83
John '60 and Nancy Stewart
Matt and Christy Bleach P'20 and '24
Brian Cosgrove Memorial Fund (in memory of Brian Cosgrove '98)
Rob '98 and Jenny Erdman
FESCO Emergency Sales (Pete Laake P'24 and Steve Laake '87)
Graystone Consulting/J.K Meek Group 
Horne & Horne Realtors (Eric and Nancy Horne and Colin Horne '15)
Jimmy's Famous Seafood (John Minadakis '01 and Tony Minadakis '04)
JMT Architecture | Recognizing The Class of 1990
Phil Lazzati '80, P’22, '26
Loyola Soccer Family and Friends
Mr. and Mrs. Keith E. McQuaid P'24, '26
Alex Roesner '15
State Farm Insurance (Doug and Chrissy Waire P’20 and '23)
Dan '84 and Leslie Baird
Greg and Danielle Blair P'25, '27 and '29
The Diggs Family (Rick '66 and Scott '95)
Pat '80 and Julie Dyer P’27
Tim '82 and Jean Gunning P'24
Carol Hart P'98 and GP'29
Matt '98 and Danielle Hart P'29
Russ ’90 and Nicole Hewitt P’24 and ’28
Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Jablonski
John '75 and Mary Kelly P’05 and '06
The Law Offices of Landsman & Ronald (Craig Ronald '90)
Mr. Damon T. Pross and Mrs. Coral C. Pross, P'20, '26
Cindy and Mark Rohde, Sr. ‘72
Sessa & Dorsey, LLC (Thomas and Julie Sessa P'24, and Cheri and Todd Dorsey P'24)
US Concrete Products

Cancelation & Postponement Policy

If this event is canceled or postponed due to weather, please note that all transactions (sponsorship, donations, ticket registrations) may be converted to 100% charitable gifts or fully refunded.
In the event that we are unable to celebrate on March 9th, we have reserved Saturday, March 16th as a possible make-up date. All inductees, registrants, and sponsors will be notified in advance of any change.


List of 4 members.

  • Photo of Blake Henry

    Mr. Blake Henry 

    Director of Athletics
    (410) 823-0601 Ext 298
  • Photo of Adam Trice

    Mr. Adam Trice 

    Chief Advancement Officer
    (410) 823-0601 Ext 694
  • Photo of Julia Rineman

    Mrs. Julia Rineman 

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics
    (410) 823-0601 Ext 364
  • Photo of Prudence Tucker

    Mrs. Pru Tucker 

    Assistant to the President & Director of Stewardship and Special Events
    (410) 823-0601 Ext 690
500 Chestnut Ave. Towson, MD 21204
(410) 823-0601