Faculty & Staff Recognition for the 2023-24 School Year

We celebrated our faculty and staff at our end-of-year meeting on the morning of June 3, as we honored years of service milestones, retirements, and the annual Marcus S. Ryu '91 Employee Recognition Award. Please join us in congratulating these incredible Ignatian Educators and our entire faculty and staff for another outstanding school year.

The 2023-24 Loyola Blakefield Faculty & Staff

Celebrating 5 years of service: Mrs. Irma Noyola-Gonzalez 

Celebrating 10 years of service: Ms. Bethany Gentry, Ms. Maria Baird, Mr. Christian Anderson, Ms. Kelly Williams, Ms. Sue Yancisin, Mr. Walter Pyzik, Ms. Michelle Roberts (not pictured)

Celebrating 15 years of service (not pictured): Mr. Carlos Bahamon, Mr. Santi Prieto-Alonso

Celebrating 20 years of service: Mrs. Reagan Koffel, Ms. Laura Reid, Mr. Brett Lankford

Celebrating 25 years of service (not pictured): Mr. Ken Benway, Mr. Mark Williams

Celebrating 40 years of service: Mr. Jerry Roe, Mr. Raymond Brown

A joyful retirement sendoff for Mr. Jerry Roe

This year's Marcus S. Ryu '91 Employee Recognition Award winners: Ms. Cherre Jefferson, Mr. Jeff Simmons, Ms. Sarah Biron
500 Chestnut Ave. Towson, MD 21204
(410) 823-0601